Our Board of Trustees and Development Board

We are fortunate to have an incredibly committed and hard-working Board of Trustees, all of whom come from different backgrounds and provide a wealth of knowledge and expertise that benefit the charity.

  • Vanessa Casey
  • Belinda Davie
  • Manuel de Souza-Girao
  • Rev’d Dr Alan Everett
  • Joanna Gardner
  • Julian Knott (Chairman)
  • Setor Lassey
  • Sophie Lewisohn
  • Richard Ryan
  • Katherine Soanes
  • Rev’d Robert Thompson

As well as helping raise the profile of the ClementJames Centre as ambassadors in the local community the Development Board supports our fundraising efforts and organises events.

  • Suzie Campbell
  • Isobel Carter
  • Jennie Dalton
  • Julia Higgs
  • Pete Hobbs
  • Eva Rice
  • Katherine Soanes

Student council trip small