Meet the Team







We are fortunate to have a talented and dedicated staff team.

Senior Leadership Team  

  • Chief Executive: Clare Richards MBE
  • Operations Manager: Silke Mehrgott
  • IntoUniversity Team Leader: Esther Pickering
  • Community Hub Manager: Hannah Starr
  • Community Hub Manager: Howard Taylor
  • Adult Learning Manager: Ivana Vasic

Head Office Team

  • Operations Manager: Silke Mehrgott
  • Fundraising Officer: Jennie Hope
  • Sen. Finance & Administration Officer: Jonathan Godfrey
  • Receptionist & Development Officer: Marie Casey
  • Garden Manager: Delores Watson

Adult Learning Team

  • Adult Learning Manager: Ivana Vasic
  • Adult Learning Tutor: Jack Hinchliffe
  • Adult Learning Tutor: Catherine Lindsay
  • Adult Learning Tutor: Andrea Musante
  • Adult Learning Tutor: Elaine Reid

Community Hub Team

  • Community Hub Manager (Wellbeing & Support): Hannah Starr
  • Community Hub Manager (Employment Support): Howard Taylor
  • Sen. Community Development Worker (Wellbeing Lead): Lauren Best-Shaw
  • Sen. Community Development Worker (Advice & Guidance Lead): Charlie Gorham
  • Sen. Community Development Worker (Adult Mentoring): Fiona Naismith
  • Sen. Community Development Worker (Women’s Empowerment): Maeve Slattery
  • Sen. Community Development Worker: Jenny Boyle
  • Sen. Community Development Worker: Becky Oldham
  • Community Development Worker: Emma Beeson
  • Community Development Worker: Chris Meyer
  • Community Development Worker: Joss Cullen
  • Community Development Worker: Bobby Juniper
  • Community Link Worker: Tessa Barkhan
  • Wellbeing Clinic Coordinator: Ray Rose Raymond

IntoUniversity Team

  • Team Leader: Esther Pickering
  • Sen. Education Worker: Rachael Olubayo
  • Sen. Education Worker: Leo Reid
  • Education Worker: Charlie Mannix-Beale
  • Education Worker: Emma Bornebroek